jueves, 12 de septiembre de 2013

My best's friend's

I have two best friends. They are a woman and a man. She is Roxana and he is Pablo. They live in La Florida. We've known each other for about eight years. Roxana and Pablo were friend's of my ex-girlfriend. 

I met Roxana in a square when i was walking with my ex girlfriend on the streets of La Florida. While I met Pablo in a party. 

They are my best's friend's, because we have a similar personality. They like talk and eat sushi. It's very fun when we laugh at the stupids things of the life. We get together very often because they live nearby.

We went to the beach in august, but have never argued. We want going to Argentina in the summer. I hope so.

martes, 3 de septiembre de 2013


Hello! My name is Sebastian Campos, but my mom usually called Seba. I was born on the 27th July 1988 in Santiago, Chile. I live in La Florida with my mom and my brother. My mother is Marianela Muñoz. She is english teacher. My brother is Diego. He studies electronic civil engineering in University of Santiago.

The last member of my family is my son Maximiliano. He is 5 years old, but doesn't live with me. I play soccer with Maximiliano on the weekends. He also likes running around the park.

I study journalism in University of Chile and i'm working in University Silva Henriquez.

 I like watching football with my friends, because it's very fun share with other people. I go to San Carlos de Apoquindo stadium. My favourite team is Universidad Católica.